Board Members

Dustin Row – Chairman
Founder/President
Songs4Soldiers NFP

Teresa Hencke – Treasurer
Controller
Kasco LLC

Terry Rohr – Secretary
Sr. Branch Office Administrator
Edward Jones

Ken Varel
Director of Corporate Initiatives
Ameren

Jeff Burton
On-Air Morning Show Personality
105.7 The Point

Brian Wuertz
Partner-in-Charge
KEB

George Weber
President
Weber Chevrolet

Operations Committee Members

Dustin Row
Founder/President
dustin@songs4soldiersstl.org

Teresa Hencke
Finance Director
teresa@songs4soldiersstl.org

Marla Vogt
Volunteer Coordinator
marla@songs4soldiersstl.org

Jason Pulse
Vendor Logistics
jason@songs4soldiersstl.org

Jeremy Thompson
Construction & Veteran Projects
jeremy@songs4soldiersstl.org

Katie Amos
Communications
katie@songs4soldiersstl.org

Terry Rohr
Operations Assistant
terry@songs4soldiersstl.org

Debbie Dillon
Merchandising
debbie@songs4soldiersstl.org

Joydean Beatty
Beer Sales Coordinator/Vendor Relations
joydean@songs4soldiersstl.org

Bud Amos
Veteran Affairs/Vendor Relations
bud@songs4soldiersstl.org

Marion Chartrand
Secretary/Veteran Affairs
marion@songs4soldiersstl.org

Mandy Denison
Volunteer Coordinator
mandy@songs4soldiersstl.org

Veteran Committee Members

Bud Amos
bud@songs4soldiersstl.org

Marion Chartrand
marion@songs4soldiersstl.org

Mark Buckman

Armando de la Garza